Skip to content

3/52 – Negative Space

January 20, 2012

The photography challenge lasts another week with the theme of negative space.

3/52 - Negative Space

While I selected the photo above as my pick of the week because I think it’s a slightly better photo, if you were to ask me which one I like better I would have to say the one below. I’m a bigger fan of the subjects captured in the image below.  And, it’s because this image is rich with love.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 20, 2012 4:21 pm

    love the dog!! great expression.

  2. January 20, 2012 4:34 pm

    i LOVE both of these!

  3. January 21, 2012 2:12 pm

    Wow, both are fabulous! But the second is particularly Awwww-inspiring.

  4. January 21, 2012 8:28 pm

    this project is awesome and your photos are wonderful. both shots are so good, but i actually think the second one is stunning.

  5. January 23, 2012 9:01 am

    Thanks for feedback on the photos – I’m still waiving on which one is better – but mostly I just love my new camera lens!

  6. January 24, 2012 9:54 pm

    they’re both great!

Leave a Reply

