Skip to content

Eight Months

November 24, 2011

Today marks 8 months that Baby A has been in the world.  Each month I’ve documented her growth with a photo shoot involving the glider in her nursery, her baby blanket, her mama fishing stuffed toy bear and a white onesie adorned with a sticker noting her age.

Just like the time has passed since she was born, her photo shoot today went by in a blur.  Literally.  I had been fearful of what would happen when the decreasing natural light brought by the seasonal change met one increasingly active baby.  Bbbbllllluurrrrryyyy.

It’s not my favourite monthly photo shoot – by far, 7 months was a riot and documented her growth and personality quirks the best – but I managed to sneak in one last photo as I was tidying up.  I think it’s one of my new favourites.

She’s been a tad obsessed with the tripod of late.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

