Skip to content

It Comes to This

November 18, 2011

In any other month, I just wouldn’t blog today.  I’d write nothing.  I’d stay silent.  It has come to this.

Given that I don’t want to blow my NoBloPoMo awesomeness that I’ve achieved in the past 17 days – I’ve even surprised myself – I’m going to post this lackluster entry in hopes that I’ll be able to meet my goal.  Could I really expect more of myself?

I’ve been up since 4am today with my poor sick and teething baby.  I managed to make yoga this morning and wasn’t called out of class to attend to the aforementioned sick and teething baby.  Baby A she rolled off the bed today under Bubaloo’s watch which resulted in all three of us turning to tears.  Now I must go attend to a wide awake baby and try to make her be the happily sleepy baby.

One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. Goodbye November « Nest

Leave a Reply

