Skip to content

Dinner Saviour

July 29, 2010
tags:

2/52

Wifey travels a lot for work.  This means that I have to cook more often than I’d like, and right now with the first trimester exhaustion setting in, the last thing I want to do after a day of work is to cook.  The menu called for turkey burgers with cheddar and smoky aioli.  This was a little too complex for my 12-year-old’s kitchen skills.  Instead he offered to make K.raft Dinner.  I know I’m not completely with it as I thought this was a suitable compromise.  He made a dinner that I thoroughly enjoyed eating.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 3, 2010 4:13 pm

    During my first trimester, I lived on boxed macaroni. It was just about the only thing I wanted. I say go for it– especially if you have a cute little chef like this making it for you! oxoxox

Leave a Reply

